Skip to main content

Industrial IoT

Due to its high flexibility and low integration costs, the Internet of Things will revolutionise the conventional control/command infrastructures of our factories.

The industrial internet of objects (IIoT) offers new technological possibilities to ensure the acquisition of additional data to better clarify the functioning of industrial processes and to set up new tools to help improve production efficiency.

Technord has developed a platform called “Easysense”, allowing the integration of these technologies into the existing industrial world, with a limited investment. The solution can be installed on your industrial site or worked into the cloud, stored in a datacentre.

To be able to carry this out, Technord acts in four phases: data collection, data transfer, data analysis and finally data sharing and acting to optimise the processes.

Phase 1 : Data collection

We collect data using different types of sensors or existing equipments. The wide range of solutions for acquiring this data makes it possible to respond to most measurements.

We can also put wireless, autonomous sensors in place that take existing information in automatons or energy meters, for example. We can also associate identification, tracking and location data with the measurements.

Phase 2 : Data transfer

Other than LoRa, LoRaWAN or Sigfox networks used by the wireless sensors, numerous other solutions are available to transfer the measurements, for example, using 3G or 4G, Wifi networks, VPN, etc., using different existing network infrastructures. Exchange protocols such as MQTT and HTTP(S) are supported.

Phase 3 : Analysis

The collected data is stored in a database “Time Series”, then analysed and processed following the algorithms put in place in collaboration with the software users. These algorithms allow the definition of alarm thresholds, the analysis of the quality of data collected or even putting in place statistical analysis. At this stage, tools for viewing and exporting data to office tools are also available.

Phase 4 : Action and sharing information

The “Easysense” platform can also send messages (emails, SMS, etc.) to the referring users to warn them that the received data is out of range and requires action. The other possibility is to exchange with the IT systems that are already in place in the business such as the ERP, WMS, LIMS, MES, MOM, Historian or even SCADA.

Projects & References Technord employs
a wide range of technologies in various sectors

Over the course of numerous projects, we have acquired skills to operate major automation equipment in various demanding sectors. Some sample references

Do you have a question about our expertise in 4.0 ?

Our team provides you with advice and helps you choose the best solutions.

Contact us

Your question concerns required

Thank you!

We have received your request and our team will respond as soon as possible!

Keep informed with our latest news//.

CERTIFICATIONS Services certified to current standards

We are certified at the highest level by the world’s leading manufacturers, thanks to our expertise and our involvement in countless projects in various and demanding industries.

Technord, your expert partner in IIoT!

News & agenda

SEE ALSO Our expertise in Data Science / AI

We are always searching for new talent!

Join our team

Let's stay in touch

Subscribe to our newsletter

Passer au contenu principal

Industrial IoT

De par sa haute flexibilité et ses coûts faibles d’intégration, l’internet des objets va révolutionner les architectures conventionnelles de contrôle/commande de nos usines.

L’internet des objets industriels (IIoT) offre de nouvelles possibilités technologiques pour assurer une acquisition de données complémentaires permettant d’éclairer au mieux le fonctionnement des procédés industriels et de mettre en place de nouveaux outils d’aide à l’amélioration de l’efficience de la production.

Technord a développé une plateforme nommée « Easysense » permettant d’intégrer ces technologies dans le monde industriel existant, avec un investissement limité. La solution peut être installée sur votre site industriel ou travaillée dans le cloud, hébergée dans un datacenter.

Pour ce faire, Technord agit en quatre phases : récolter les données, les transporter, les analyser et enfin les partager et agir pour optimiser les processus.

Phase 1 : Collecte des données

Nous récoltons des données via différents types de capteurs ou d’équipements existants. La gamme étendue de solutions pour acquérir ces données permet de répondre à la plupart des prises de mesures.

Nous pouvons aussi bien mettre en œuvre des capteurs sans fils et autonome que reprendre des informations existantes dans des automates ou des compteurs d’énergies par exemple. Aux mesures, nous pouvons également associer les données d’identification, de tracking et de localisation.

Phase 2 : Transport des données

Outre les réseaux LoRa, LoRaWAN ou Sigfox utilisés pour les capteurs sans fils, de nombreuses autres solutions sont disponibles pour transporter les mesures, par exemple par le biais de réseaux comme la 3G ou la 4G, les réseaux Wifi, VPN etc … employant les différentes infrastructures réseaux existantes. Les protocoles d’échanges comme MQTT et HTTP(S) sont supportés.

Phase 3 : Analyse

Les données recueillies sont stockées dans une base de données « Time Series », puis analysées et traitées suivant des algorithmes mis en place en collaboration avec les utilisateurs du logiciel. Ces algorithmes permettent de définir des seuils d’alarmes, d’analyser la qualité des données récoltées ou encore de mettre en place des analyses statistiques. A ce stade, des outils de visualisation et d’export des données vers des outils bureautiques sont également disponibles.

Phase 4 : Action et partage des informations

La plateforme « Easysense » a également la possibilité d’envoyer des messages (emails, SMS, …) vers des utilisateurs référents pour les avertir que les données reçues sont hors limite et nécessitent des actions. L’autre possibilité est d’échanger avec les systèmes d’informations déjà en place dans l’entreprise tels que les ERP, WMS, LIMS, MES, MOM, Historian ou encore SCADA.

Projets & références Technord intègre
une large gamme de technologies dans différents secteurs d’activités

Nous avons acquis au fur et à mesure des nombreux projets, des compétences sur les principaux équipements d’automatisme, dans différents secteurs exigeants. Quelques exemples de références

Avez-vous une question sur nos expertises en 4.0 ?

Notre équipe vous apporte conseils et vous accompagne dans le choix des meilleures solutions.

Contactez-nous

Votre question concerne requis

Merci !

Nous avons bien reçu votre demande et notre équipe vous répondra dès que possible !

Si vous désirez être tenu informé de notre actualité, n’héistez pas à vous inscrire à notre lettre d’information.

Certifications Des services certifiés aux normes en vigueur

Grâce à notre expertise et à notre implication dans de très nombreux projets réalisés dans des secteurs d’activité diversifiés et exigeants, nos équipes sont certifiées au plus haut niveau par les constructeurs leaders mondiaux du marché.

Technord, votre partenaire expert en IIoT !

Actualité & agenda

A voir également Nos expertises en Data Science / AI

Nous recherchons toujours de nouveaux talents !

Rejoignez notre équipe

Restez informé de notre actualité

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter